Home » The Legislature » MLA » Shri. Ramesh Tawadkar » Previous Election Details

Shri. Ramesh Tawadkar

Assembly : Sixth Legislative Assembly 2012

  • Duration : 7 Mar 2012 to 16 Jan 2017
  • Party : Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Constituency : 40-Canacona
  • Votes Polled : 26200
  • Votes Received : 14328
  • Won By : 3064

Assembly : Fifth Legislative Assembly 2007

  • Duration : Since 7 Jun 2007
  • Party : Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Constituency : Poiguinim
  • Votes Polled : 12116
  • Votes Received : 6158
  • Won By : 200

Assembly : Fourth Legislative Assembly 2002

  • Duration : Since 5 Jun 2005
  • Party : Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Constituency : Poiguinim

Speech On Financial Statement 2019-20


The official website of Goa Vidhansabha has been developed to provide information about the Goa Vidhansabha to the general public. The documents and information displayed in the website are for reference purposes only and do not claim to be a legal document. Though all efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the content, the same should not be construed as a statement of law or used for any legal purposes.

The information contained in the website is based on the inputs received from the concerned Sections/branches of the Secretariat. Users are advised to verify/check any information with the relevant published documents before acting on the information provided in the website. Links to other websites that have been included on this website are provided for public convenience only. Goa Legislature Secretariat is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them.